What can We understand about children to teach them English?

In the holiday summer, I agreed to teach English for my nephew.I was very happy to do this, but teaching English is not easy. Because I didn’t understand my nephew. When I required him read the dialog following me, he couldn’t read well. I was so bored. After that I guided him read that dialog. I continued to ask him to translate some word,he also could not translate well. I asked him: ” Did your teacher teach you new word?” No, she didn’t. I’m angry because told a lie. I gave him a scolding, then he began to cry. I was really embarrassed, I could not soothe. He cried louder. I did him an injury.I recognized that teaching English for children, we need to understand well not only knowledge about English but also the children’s minds. I really think that studying the subject” English teaching method primary school”, we can know how to teach English for children.

About phamngarussianenglishk31

by myself, smile up and try?!

One thought on “What can We understand about children to teach them English?

Leave a Reply

