Pet song

This song with simple and short lyrics is used review at the end of  of Lesson 1, Unit 19 : Our pets (TING ANH 3 tập 2 – NXB GD & MOET).

Purpose:

Review the structure ask and answer:

  • do you have a pet?
  • I have …../ she or he has…

Review some new words about pets: cat, dog, fish

Hope you enjoy it!

https://soundcloud.com/hamy92/pet-song

Lyrics:

Do you have a pet?

Yes, I do

I have a cat and her name is Lou

Do you have a pet?

Yes, I do

I have a dog and his name is Shoe

Do you have a pet?

Yes, I do

I have a fish and his name is Glue

(I have a cat

He has a dog

She has a fish

What about you?) (2)

Leave a Reply

