The Finger Family

https://soundcloud.com/nga-tran-13/the-finger-family
Lyrics
Daddy finger, daddy finger, where are you?
Here I am, here I am. How do you do?

Mommy finger, Mommy finger, where are you?
Here I am, here I am. How do you do?

Brother finger, Brother finger, where are you?
Here I am, here I am. How do you do?

Sister finger, Sister finger, where are you?
Here I am, here I am. How do you do?

Baby finger, Baby finger, where are you?
Here I am, here I am. How do you do?

3 thoughts on “The Finger Family

  1. Hello Nga! My name is Nhung. Thank you so much for sharing your song “The finger family”. I’m indeed very glad to listen to your song. You have a beautiful and sweet voice. It is easy for me to understand lyrics without your script. You sing this song well. Actually, I love this song because it has an interesting rhythm, its lyrics is simple, sentence structures are repeated as “Here I am”, “How do you do”, … Verses of the song have the same rhythm, so students can be easy to learn by heart. However, you can give description of the song to instruct how to use in teaching English.

Leave a Reply

