The song ” I can walk”

The song named “ I can walk” . teacher can use this song to teach unit 19 “Our Pets”  Tiếng Anh 3

 

Lyric:

 

Walk, walk I can walk
Walk, walk I can walk
Walk, walk I can walk
Like a dog.

Jump, jump I can jump
Jump, jump I can jump
Jump, jump I can jump
Like a frog.

Mommy, Mommy watch me
Daddy, Daddy watch me

Swim, swim I can swim
Swim, swim I can swim
Swim, swim I can swim
Like a fish

Fly, fly I can fly
Fly, fly I can fly
Fly, fly I can fly
Like a bird

Mommy, Mommy watch me
Daddy, Daddy watch me

https://soundcloud.com/stream

Leave a Reply

