I Love My Mummy

I love my mummy_ Unit 15_ At Home_ English course book 3_ pages 32

I love you, mummy. I love you, mummy.
I love you so much. Do you know that?
You never know how much I love you.
Oh, my mummy! I love you so much.

https://soundcloud.com/user109086813/i-love-my-mummy

One thought on “I Love My Mummy

  1. Hi, Dung.
    Your song is really nice and meaningful. You have shown the level student which that song can be applied to teach. Thatis very good. However, I see some weakness in your introduction about this song.
    After listening your song ” I love my Mummy”, I have some suggestions for you
    – You should describe a lttle bit about the song to help the listeners easily follow your song.
    – You should give the purposes of this song clearly to help the users can apply it in the suitable lesson
    I hope that my comment will help you improve your interesting song. Good bye!

Leave a Reply

