Toys song

https://soundcloud.com/user199185397/toys-song

Toys song is in the text book English 3. Learning this song helps students not only review some new words about the topic Colors but also learn about the topic Toys. With the simple lyrics and the similar rthym, this song also motivates students’ interests in english class.

What is red? What is red?

Can you see? Can you see?

I can see a scooter , I can see a scooter

Point with me, point with me

What is pink? What is pink?

Can you see, can you see?

I can see a dolly, I can see a dolly

Point with me, point with me

What is yellow, what is yellow?

Can you see, can you see?

I can see a teddy, I can see a teddy

Point with me, point with me

What is purple, what is purple?

Can you see, can you see

I can see a ball, I can see a ball,

Point wit me, point with me

What is green, what is green?

Can you see, can you see?

I can see a car, I can see a car

Point with me, point with me

What is blue? What is blue?

Can you see, can you see?

I can see a train, I can see a train

Point with me, point with me

 

Leave a Reply

